top of page

Board of Directors

Chairmen: Dennis Long (co-owner)

Vice Chairmen: Clyde Ohnewehr

Secretary/Treasurer: Bridgett Shoemaker (co-owner)

Head of Tech: Gavin Knisley

Gary Chambers

Cy Cupp

James Etgen

Ronnie Hall

Darrell Little

Mike Snyder

Ryan Wilson

Nick Zaenkert

Contact Us

Contact Us

We love hearing from you, let us know what's on your mind


Email Address*


Central Ohio Truck Pull Circuit, LLC 

740-837-0582 - Dennis

740-837-3341 - Bridgett

Call after 5:00pm​

Text Friendly

bottom of page